Who founded the INC? – Allan Octavian Hume

When was the INC founded? – 28 December 1885

Where was the INC founded? – Gokuldas Tejpal Sanskrit College, Bombay

Who was the first president of INC? – Womesh Chunder Bonnerjee

Who was the first woman president of INC? – Mrs. Annie Besant

Who was the first Indian woman president of INC? – Mrs. Sarojini Naidu

Who was the first Englishman to become president of INC? – George Yule

Who was the first Muslim president of INC? – Badruddin Tayabji

Who was the president of INC at the time of India’s independence? – Acharya JB Kripalani